Installers

Name Number Email Address
Connaught
Ballina Seamless Gutters 087 2858333 ballinaseamlessgutters@gmail.com
Bartley Cullinan 086 8194972
Burke Seamless Gutters 087 2895786
Caher Robe Ltd 087 2233233 decmurph@eircom.net
Colin Hannify 087 9800657
Dermot Forde 086 8460148 forde.dermot@yahoo.ie
Gerry Lyons 085 7604130
Greaney Seamless Gutters Ltd 087 2602546 greaneygutters@eircom.net
John P. Burke PVC Ltd 087 9644669 john2001burke@yahoo.com
Kirrane Brothers Ltd 086 3858922 gerrykirrane@gmail.com
Michael Loftus 087 2387338 loftusgutteringservices@gmail.com
P Duffy & B Gibbons 087 2499826
Roscommon Seamless Gutters 087 7619820 farnanh@eircom.net
Sligo Seamless Gutters Ltd 087 2541026
Tony Mc Kenzie 086 3845024
Walsh Seamless Gutters 087 2213553 npwalsh@iol.ie
Leinster
ABM Weather Proof System 086 8275996 ken.goulding@gmail.com
Aluminium Weather Systems 086 2760190
Andrew Hill Fascia & Soffit 086 8111162
Athlone PVC Supplies Co Ltd 086 259068 doyle@eircom.net
Bernard Hill 087 6798691
Callaghan Aluminium Ltd 046 9027242 calal@eircom.net
D & J Carty Ltd 087 2642845 cartywindows@gmail.com
Dan Doyle Seamless Gutters Ltd 087 7935856
Duffy PVC Supplies Ltd 087 2516504
Embassy Seamless Gutters 01 6776239 frances@embassycleaning.com
Empire Roofing Ltd 086 4066688 kevin@empireroofing.ie
Gaffney Aluminium 086 2560791 gaffneyaluminium@gmail.com
Howfar Ltd 087 2256160 seamushowell@gmail.com
Jim Murphy 086 2466734
Joe Murray 087 2694733
Kinsella PVC 086 8688338 kinsellapvc@hotmail.com
Leinster PVC Ltd 087 7459269 leinsterpvc@gmail.com
Martin Dalton 087 9199413 daltonpvc@yahoo.com
Martin Mc Gahon 086 8144221
Mick Jackson 086 8545577 evidajackson@gmail.com
Midland PVC 087 2908432 midlandpvcproducts@gmail.com
Nationwide Gutters 086 3862250 michael@nationwidegutters.ie
Naughton Rainwater Systems 087 2755570 info@nrsltd.ie
Nurney Contractors Ltd 086 2538683
Paddy Cogley 087 6680025 ritacogley@eircom.net
Paddy Murphy 087 2310905
Paul Kenny & Co Ltd 086 2590432
Robert Holton UPVC Ltd 086 2679505
S. Holden & Brother Ltd 086 8528622 info@holdenbrothers.ie
Sealbuild Ltd 086 7824084 mark@sealbuild.com
Sean Reilly 086 2463529
Weather Shield 086 2587082 info@weathershield.eu
Munster
A & J Crowe 086 2622639
Alan Cummins 086 8066077
Danny Mc Namara 086 2580771
Davis Seamless Gutters 086 8308765 seamlessgutters@eircom.net
Ger Maher Home Improvements 086 8140260 gmaherhomeimprovements@eircom.net
Gerard Rynne 087 1223883 gerard.rynne@gmail.com
Glanwood Gutters 087 2730517 glanwood.gutters@hotmail.com
Hickey Scafolding Ltd 087 6800820
John Mc Mahon 086 2583608
John O Sullivan 027 63350
Kieran Griffin Aluminium 086 8303972 kierangriffin300@gmail.com
Killarney Seamless Gutters Ltd 087 2601467
Leo West Building Products 086 2607532
Mc Dermott Goggin Ltd 087 2421693
North Clare Gutters Ltd 087 6792208
Premier Fascia & Soffit – David O Brien 087 2773363
Retlaw Gutters Ltd 087 2794345 retlaw1@eircom.net
Rising Sun Seamless Gutters 087 2725721
Ulster
A & L Guttering 0044 7783176292
AA Guttering Services 048 25685900
Alan Hyndman 0044 7889243073
Allen Gamble 0044 7712839755 allengamble@btconnect.com
Belleek Insulation Services 086 2208039 belleekinsulation@hotmail.co.uk
Bernard Mc Daid PVC 086 8324946
Brendan Mc Kibben 0044 7711836078
Cadco NI Ltd 0044 7833477732 gerry.cadden@cadconi.com
Charlie O Donnell 0044 7713877079
CJS Contracts 0044 7751266499 cjscontracts@gmail.com
Class A Guttering 0044 7904019484
Conrad Quinn 0044 78 12113804 conradquinn@googlemail.com
Creightons Ltd 048 66387207
D & S Contracts 0044 7850314305
Donal Mc Alaney PVC Products 087 2357006 mcalaneypvc@gmail.com
Dromore Gutter System 0044 7793294031 dromoreguttersys@aol.com
Eoin Mc Garry 0044 7715041600 holgar@btconnect.com
Eske Gutters Ltd 087 2454585 eskegutters@eircom.net
Gerard Totten 028 25871955
Glen Morton 0044 7761979806
Holgar Windows & Guttering Ltd 0044 7715041600
Jack Mc Brien STM Windows 0044 7835592103 jackmcbrien@hotmail.com
Joe O’Farrell 087 8108167
Kieran Mc Cabe 086 1008483
Kiernan Gutters Ltd 087 6522954 patriciakiernan2@hotmail.com
KP Guttering Services 048 85548064 kevvy47@yahoo.co.uk
Liam Melly Guttering Ltd 086 3761016
Mark Grey 0044 7970523811 info@graysonguttering.com
Marron PVC 087 9510036 marronpvcsystemsltd@hotmail.co.uk
Martin Brady 087 7985117
Mc Elroy Seamless Aluminium Gutters 0044 7812213146
Melly PVC LTD 086 6029976 catherine.melly@btinternet.com
MG Guttering 0044 7969123313
Mickey Shields 0044 7799881651
Mid Antrim Guttering Ltd 0044 7980300031
Mourne Valley Guttering 048 81670487 mvgs123@hotmail.co.uk
North-South UPVC 048 30260401 noelvallely@btinternet.com
Oakwood Gutters 0044 7798924128
Patrick O’Hanlon Insulation 087 2624719
Premier Guttering 0044 7766607932 ciaranmcveigh@hotmail.com
R&R Guttering 0044 7801295499 rrguttering@hotmail.co.uk
Riverside Guttering 0044 7960508301 oliverbell27@hotmail.com
Seamus Mc Hugh 0044 7803884493
SMG Guttering 0044 7768027613 seanmcgaughey@btinternet.com
South East Fascia & Soffit 087 2339129 sefascias@gmail.com
Stephen Donnelly 0044 7880886737
Town & Country Guttering 0044 7771816608
Washing Bay Sheds 0044 7754689189 sales@washingbaysheds.com
William Mc Clelland 0044 7801511537
Zoekel Ltd 087 9913569